For all Membership Queries, General Enquiries,
Photos, etc email the following address.

The Club Treasurer can be contacted via

Membership Forms
Form in PDF format
Form in Word format
Club President - David Moore
Committee Members
Roger Lear - Chairman
Jon Arnold - Treasurer
Richard Elliott - Secretary
Nicky Brotherwood - 
 Membership Secretary
Tony Rogers - Member
Mike Way - Member
Colin Fullbrook - Member
​Paul Edwards - Member